National Mathematics Initiative Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Workshop on Non-convex Optimization for Machine Learning June 10 - 19, 2015 <u>Selected Participants list</u>				
SI NO	Name	Institution		
1	Aadirupa Saha	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
2	Abhay Kumar Alok	Indian Institute of Technology Patna		
3	Abhilasha Ravichander	P E S Institute of Technology Bangalore		
4	Abhishek Jaiswal	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
5	Abhishek Vijayvargia	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur		
6	Achintya Kundu	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
7	Adepu Ravi Sankar	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad		
8	Aditya Mehta	Indian Institute of Technology Madras		
9	Aishwarya P	Indian Institute of Technology Madras		
10	Aman Madaan	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay		
11	Amit Reza	Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar Gujarat		
12	Anant Raj	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur		
13	Anirban Laha	Microsoft IDC (AdCentre) Bangalore		
14	Ankit Anand	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi		
15	Annam Naresh	Indian Institute of Technology Madras		
16	Anubhav Gupta	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
17	Arka Ghosh	Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata		
18	Arnab Kundu	Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata		
19	Ataur Rehman	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
20	C Srinesh	Indian Institute of Technology Madras		
21	Chandra R. Murthy	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
22	Chandresh Kumar Maurya	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee		
23	Charu Chauhan	Indian Institute of Technology Madras		
24	Debaditya Roy	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad		
25	Debasish Bera	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur		

National Mathematics Initiative Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Workshop on Non-convex Optimization for Machine Learning June 10 - 19, 2015 <u>Selected Participants list</u>				
SI NO	Name	Institution		
26	Dileep Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay		
27	Dinesh Khandelwal	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi		
28	Dinesh Singh	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad		
29	Happy Mittal	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi		
30	Ishant	Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi		
31	Jagdeep Pani	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
32	Jiji C V	College of Engineering Trivandrum.		
33	Joe Cheri Ross	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay		
34	K Sai Ram	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur		
35	K Sandesh Kamath	Chennai Mathematical Institute Chennai		
36	Kallol Kumar Das	Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd Bangalore		
37	Karan Singh	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur		
38	Kirankumar Shiragur	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
39	M Mahesh	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee		
40	Manu Kumar Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay		
41	Mohd Zuhair	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur		
42	Muthuvel Murugan	Chennai Mathematical Institute Chennai		
43	Nithish Divakar	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
44	Palash Dey	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
45	Poulami das	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur		
46	Prachi Jain	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi		
47	Pradeep Bansal	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
48	Pravesh Biyani	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi		
49	Priodyuti Pradhan	Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar Gujarat		
50	Rahul H. Meshram	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay		

	National Mathematics Initiative Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Workshop on Non-convex Optimization for Machine Learning June 10 - 19, 2015			
Selected Participants list				
SI NO	Name	Institution		
51	Rajat Sanyal	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
52	Resmi Suresh M P	Indian Institute of Technology Madras		
53	Sanchit Aggarwal	International Institute of information Technology Hyderabad		
54	Sanjeev Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee		
55	Sankha Subhra Mullick	Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata		
56	Santosh Kumar Majhi	Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar		
57	Sarvadevabhatla Santosh Ravi Kiran	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
58	Satya Kumar V	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
59	Saurabh Baghel	Indian Institute of Technology Madras		
60	Saurabh Khanna	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
61	Savita	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee		
62	Sayak Ray Chowdhury	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
63	Shounak Datta	Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata		
64	Sonia Thomas	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee		
65	Sooraj K Ambat	Scientist Naval Physical & Oceanographic Laboratory Thrikkakara Kochi		
66	Soumitra Samanta	Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata		
67	Sounak Sadhukhan	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur		
68	Suraj Shankarlal Meghwani	Indian Institute of Technology-Mandi Himachal Pradesh		
69	Sushanta Karmakar	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati		
70	Syeda Darakhshan jabeen	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur		
71	Thirumulanathan D	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru		
72	Uma	P E S Institute of Technology Bangalore		
73	Uma Sawant	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay		
74	V.K.Singh	Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology Uttar Pradesh		
75	Vijay Keswani	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur		
76	Vineeth N Balasubramanian	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad		
77	Yashoteja Prabhu	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi		